Why We Love Children

I rec’d an e-mail this morning that included the following stories and I couldn’t help but share them. I was little more than a child myself when Bill Cosby used to air his “Kid’s Say the Darndest Things” specials, but these scenarios remind me of the absolute joy that the naiveté of a child can bring.

Also, I send this the day after the birth a beautiful little addition to our extended family, and two days before her big sister makes her first trip on the school bus to kindergarten.






No comments yet

Leave a Reply

